Friday, January 27, 2012

Artist In Music Awards Nominee Showcase XII, Episode 140

This is our 140th episode of The Great Unknowns Presents and this is our 12th installment of the Artists In Music Awards Nominee Showcase. During the last 12 weeks, we've selected five or six nominees out of hundreds of submissions to be featured each week to create a memorable compilation of incredible music by talented musicians. In this weeks episode, enjoy music by these artists:

“Days Like This” by Aoede – Nominated for Album of the Year, Best Singer/Songwriter, and Best Folk/Acoustic Artist
“Knowing” by Spencer Kane
“Save You” by Natalie Major Nominated for Best Singer/Songwriter and Best Solo Artist
“Without You” by Reachback – Nominated Artist of the Year, Best Pop Artist, and Best Rock Artist
“Projector” by Homesick Elephant – Nominated for Best Folk/Acoustic Artist
“Hey Oh” by Young-N-Fabulous – Nominated for Best R&B/Soul Artist
“The Flood” by Switchblade Glory – Nominated for Best Metal Band

Support music artists just like these and come to the inaugural Artists In Music Awards. Get tickets here:
Don't miss a single episode of The Great Unknowns Presents. Subscribe with iTunes and Zune

*COPYRIGHT NOTICE. All featured artists and writers retain all copyrights to their material

1 comment:

  1. WOW I love that Switchblade Glory song!!! never heard of them but can't help take notice. They have such a cool sound....