Tuesday, June 9, 2015

EXPEDITION DELTA ft. Bobby Koelble & Santiago Dobles - "Connected" (Official 2015)

International supergroup Expedition Delta just released a new music video for the track "Connected",
taken from the upcoming album scheduled to be released at the end of this year.

Prior to the album, Expedition Delta scheduled to release a couple of singles and to reveal all the names of the amazing guests.

The first Expedition Delta album was released in 2008 (on ProgRock Records/SPV) and together with Srdjan Brankovic many famous, great musicians have been involved in the project. Just to name a few: Gary Werhkamp (Shadow Gallery, Amaran's Plight), Andrea De Paoli (Labyrinth, Vision Divine), Alex Argento (Orianthi), Richard Andersson (Time Requiem, Space Odissey), Erik Norlander (Rocket Scientists, Lana Lane), Joost van den Broek (After Forever), Sabine Edelsbacher (Edenbridge). Irina Kapetanovic (Irina & The Storm), Vivien Lalu (Lalu), Borislav Mitic, Rene Merkelbach (Ayreon), Santiago Dobles (Aghora), Mikkel Henderson (Evil Masquerade, Circus Mind) Torsten Rohere (Silent Force) Alongside -of course- Nikola Mijic ( AlogiA, Eden's Curse) Miroslaw Brankovic, Vladimir Djedovic, Ivan Vasic... The first big guest unveiled for the second album is Bobby Koelble from the historical heavy metal band Death (at the Symbolic' time).

Other astonishing names will be disclosed very soon.

Meanwhile enjoy the first track, the first video and stay... CONNECTED! \m/ Expedition Delta new video "Connected" featuring: Bobby Koelble (Death), Srdjan Brankovic (AlogiA), Santiago Dobles (Aghora)

No comments:

Post a Comment